JEFF BELL  VOCALIST, Writer, Artist, Actor    Austin, TX / Los Angeles   SAG-AFTRA                                                                                                                                                         
Your Subtitle text


                                           Vocals - studio recordings  (2016-17)

                                           Jazz - White Christmas
                                           Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
                                                      The Way You Look Tonight

                                    Rock - Example of Faithful Cover               
                                         Example of Original Cover 
               Rock - Eight Days a Week                   Rock - After Midnight
               Rock - Mama Told Me Not to Come     Rock - In My Life 
               Rock - Baker Street         Rock - Lunatic Fringe

               Rock Video -  Hush                     Rock Opera/Live  - Gethsemane

                                                         ORIGINAL & ORIGINAL COVERS:

                                                    Empty Eyes
 - Original (80s, New Wave)
                                        Since I've Been Lovin You (Led Zep)  - Classic Metal    
                                                               Jumpin Jack Flash
  - Rock

            COVERS DONE FAITHFUL TO ORIGINAL RECORDINGS:                                         

            Bargain  - Rock
      Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is  - Rock   Tempted  - New Wave  
            Day After Day - Rock             Penny Lane  -  Rock                  Heart of the Sunrise (Yes) - Prog Rock

            Come and Get It - Rock         We Just Disagree - Rock          Right Down the Line  - Rock
            Magic Carpet Ride - Rock     How Long  - Rock                      Riders on the Storm  - Classic Rock 
            Starman - Rock                      Under My Wheels - Rock          Best is Yet to Come - Jazz
            Wooden Ships - Rock       
    City of New Orleans - Ballad     High Time We Went (Joe Cocker) - Rock
            Rebel Rebel - Rock               Smoke on the Water  - Rock      Hoochie Coochie Man  - Blues  
            Santeria  - Rock 


Website Builder